Senior mens team

The senior mens team competes in ICC International tournaments, with the objective of qualifying for the World Cup. It also competes in the Americas Region, including annual matches with the USA for the Auty Cup. They recently (May 2017) qualified for ICC Division 2 by finishing second in the ICC Division 3 tournament. The current national captain is Nitish Kumar, and the national team coach is Henry Osinde.

The Senior squad for the WCL Division 3 tournament was:_

1. Nitish Kumar – Captain
2. Bhavindu Adhihetty
3. Cecil Pervez
4. Dhanuka Pathirana
5. Durand Soraine
6. Hamza Tariq
7. Jimmy Hansra
8. Junaid Siddiqui
9. Mark Montfort
10. Navneet Dhaliwal
11. Nikhil Dutta
12. Rizwan Cheema
13. Saad Zafar
14. Satsimranjit Dhindsa

15. Srimanta Wijeyeratne
16. Varun Sehdev

1. Henry Osinde – Coach
2. Daulat Khan – Asst. Coach
3. Ingleton Liburd – Manager